Buy Online Union J - Union J (Deluxe Edition)

Union J

Union J (Deluxe Edition)

CD £11.99

Release Date: 28/10/2013

Discs: 1

Having wowed audiences with their vocal ability, pop harmonies and cheeky personalities, The X Factor boyband Union J release their debut album. Jaymi Hensley, Josh Cuthbert and JJ Hamblett were Triple J before the show made the decision to add George Shelley, giving the world Union J. This is the deluxe album with four extra tracks.

1. Carry You
2. Beautiful Life
3. Loving You Is Easy
4. Last Goodbye
5. Beethoven
6. Head in the Clouds
7. Where Are You Now
8. Save the Last Dance
9. Amaze Me
10. Skyscraper

Disc 2:
1. Carry You (Acoustic)
2. Head in the Clouds (Acoustic)
3. Where Are You Now (Acoustic)
4. Lucky Ones